What Funko Exclusives Can You Find at Hot Topic In December?

Hot Topic always has great Funko exclusives and this month is no exception. From Pop!s to Dorbz to Mystery Minis and more, let’s check out what you’ll find in stores this month.

Fans of DC, Lord of the Rings, Rick and Morty, Disney and many other fandoms will find something they love on shelves soon. Let’s check everything out!

On December 12th, Dorbz Day will take place at Hot Topic. Hera and Poison Ivy will also have a chase.

Probably the most interesting “Pop” of the year will be the Beauty and the Beast Enchanted Rose.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *